Two Factor authentication Supporting Sites

Two Factor authentication Supporting Sites

This post is for my personal reference, and I was about to put this in my OneNote. But I thought it might be useful for you too. So here it is, a list of sites where I have enabled two factor authentications. And this is especially important for me because I toggle this every time I flash my phone for a GDR or major update. The Windows Phone 8.1 Developer Preview is coming soon and i’m preparing my device for that :)

Two Factor Authentication

Saftey First

Leave a Reply, say something, pour your heart out ;)

